Warner U | Ace Your Ethical Challenges

8/18/2022

California Colorado Texas

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM PT / 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM CT

Webinar

Learn how to recognize the ethical challenges and navigate the competing interests you’ll encounter as an insurance professional in this Warner U – School of Success class, Living Your Code of Ethics.
We’ll discuss the business elements of ethical standards, including:
•    How high character drives business success
•    Understanding obligations to carriers vs. clients
•    Building your business model with ethical standards
•    And more
Choose from two dates: July 7 or August 18 and join us to learn about the ethical situations insurance professionals encounter, while fulfilling your 3-hour C.E. requirement. 
These classes fill up quickly. Register now by clicking one of the buttons below. Please register for one session only, so everyone is able to attend.
 
Register Now