Warner U | Self-Funded Spectrum

8/17/2022

California Colorado Texas

9:00 am – 10:00 am (PT)  |  10:00 am - 11:00 am (MT)  |  11:00 am - 12:00 pm (CT)

Webinar

Get the facts about self-funded products at the Warner Pacific Self-Funded Spectrum course. 
This course is designed to help insurance professionals understand the basics of some self-funding solutions that are offered in today’s insurance markets across the country. After attending this course, you’ll walk away with an understanding of level funded, reference-based pricing, captives, and self-funding.

Credits: 1 C.E.
Course #: CA 386040  |  CO 62903  |  TX 131121

 
Register Now